Join us for an IntraWorlds’ exclusive Webinar – “How having a formal alumni program can help in achieving your business objectives”. Together with Hogan Lovells and White & Case, you’ll learn how the investment in benefits for your Alumni will support delivering your Programs’ corporate objectives. The webinar will be hosted and presented by alumni management experts Sheri Mayerowitz, Global Alumni Relations Manager at Hogan Lovells, and Graziella Reis-Trani, Alumni Program Manager at White & Case, and Dennis Delgado, Head of Alumni Services at IntraWorlds.

 

The webinar’s agenda covers the following topics:

  • Who are Hogan Lovells and White & Case
  • What benefits are offered as part of a formal alumni program
  • How alumni benefits help in achieving corporate objectives

 

Date: Wednesday, August 7th, 2019

Time: 10 am CST | 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET 

Duration: 45 minutes

Location: Your desk

Register here:

Sheri Mayerowitz

Global Alumni Relations Manager

Hogan Lovells

Sheri Mayerowitz joined the firm in May 2016 to lead its global alumni relations efforts and to oversee all aspects of the initiative including branding, communications, events, website content, social media, data management, and business development. Prior to Hogan Lovells, Sheri spent six years at Shearman & Sterling where she built the firm’s global alumni program. She has almost 20 years of experience in alumni relations, starting her career at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine in 2001.

Graziella Reis-Trani

Alumni Program Manager

White & Case

Graziella Reis-Trani oversees the day-to-day management of the Firm’s global alumni program and works on its alumni strategy as a member of the Global Alumni Committee.  She has led corporate alumni relations efforts at professional firms for over a decade, working at Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP before joining White & Case. Graziella is chair of the Corporate Alumni Programs Exchange (CAPE) LinkedIn group, comprising 120 corporate alumni relations professionals from the legal, financial, consulting and telecommunications industries.

Dennis Delgado

Head of Alumni Services

IntraWorlds

Dennis is the Head of Alumni Services for IntraWorlds. He spent the previous 16 years working in HR at Global Banks across the globe. He was working as a COO in HR for Credit Suisse before taking on the role of Global Head of Alumni Relations. He has helped IntraWorlds establish a set of services that support our client’s success with their Alumni Network. Dennis currently runs the program out of our Tampa, Florida office.

REQUEST FREE DEMO